My Dragon

For Reading I did one task and it was called My Dragon. I read a story called dragons, dragons, dragons and answered the questions that was in the story, then I made my own dragon using shapes.

First I read a book and it was called dragons, dragons, dragons. It talks about dragons who are all alone and wanted to make friends. There cave was next to a town so they started asking the public but they were all scared. They weer confused of why are they running away until they figured it out. They said they needed to be helpful so they started cooking sausage sizzles for all of the people and thats how they befriend people.

Next I answered some questions. The questions talked about the story, I wrote the story again but in my own words and made it short. I answered the questions and filled in the answers but I made some mistakes.

Lastly I made my own dragon using shapes and wrote what is its name, its age, its special powers and his peronality

I enjoyed doing this task. What I did well was do the drawing. I need to improve on answering the questions.